Dhivehi League

Dhivehi League is the official Championship of Maldivian football. Dhivehi League is organized by the Football Association of Maldives.
Winners of Dhivehi League
1997: New Radiant
1998: Not Played
1999: Hurriyya SC
2000: New Radiant
2001: Club Valencia
2002: Club Valencia
2003: Club Valencia
2004: Club Valencia
2005: Hurriyya SC
2006: New Radiant
2007: Victory SC

Dhivehi League 2008 Teams

New Radiant
Victory SC
VB Sports
Club Valencia
Maziya SR
Kalhaidhoo Zuvaanunge Jamiyya
Thinadhoo Zuvaanunge Club


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: